Jump to content

Events for April 08, 2017

in Veritas Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Battledrive: Ark Survival Evolved
By SUPPERP1G

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

Battledrive: Ark Survival Evolved

 

 

Friday
7PM PST / 10PM EST / 2AM GMT



----- Ironstate96 Rainbow 6 Siege
By SUPPERP1G

Permalink

Posted Image

 

Ironstate96 Rainbow 6 Siege

 

Saturday

8PM GMT / 3PM EST / 12PM PST



8
April 2017

Celebrating Today



There are no birthdays today