Jump to content

Events for January 29, 2017

in Veritas Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- PAX South
By zazra

Permalink

Official site:
http://south.paxsite.com/



----- ECO_slider Die Hard Battlefield 1 NA PS4 Lobby
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

ECO_slider Die Hard Battlefield 1 NA PS4 Lobby

 

 

Saturday

6PM PST / 9PM EST / 2AM GMT*

 

 

http://www.veritasga...ty-discussions/



----- Stian Rainbow 6 Siege Lobby
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

Stian Rainbow 6 Siege Lobby

 

 

Sunday

7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

 

 

http://www.veritasga...rty-discussion/



29
January 2017

Celebrating Today


(30) VG Spartan