Jump to content

Events for January 27, 2017

in Veritas Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- PAX South
By zazra

Permalink

Official site:
http://south.paxsite.com/



----- Thrice1982 Battlefield Lobby - Shadow Squad [PS4]
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

 

Thrice1982 Battlefield Lobby

 

 

 

Shadow Squad

 

 

 

Friday

8PM GMT / 3PM EST / 11AM PST*

 

 

 

http://www.veritasga...rty-discussion/



----- Lcpl Liru ARMA 3 Lobby
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

Lcpl Liru ARMA 3 Lobby

 

 

Friday

11PM GMT / 6PM EST / 3PM PST

 

 

http://www.veritasga...s-arma-3-lobby/



27
January 2017

Celebrating Today


(21) SGT Gow
(31) TheVoyager252