Jump to content

Events for January 22, 2017

in Veritas Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Die Hards Squad Battlefield 1 NA PS4 Lobby
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

 

 

Die Hard Squad Battlefield 1 NA PS4 Lobby

 

 

 

 

Saturday

5PM PST / 8PM EST / 1AM GMT*

* Not included Daylight Savings

 

 

 

 

http://www.veritasga...ty-discussions/



----- Stian Rainbow 6 Siege Lobby
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

Stian Rainbow 6 Siege Lobby

 

 

Sunday

7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST

 

 

http://www.veritasga...rty-discussion/



22
January 2017

Celebrating Today


(22) A Typical Native