Jump to content

Events for January 21, 2017

in Veritas Calendar

  • No permission to add events

----- Battledrive Ark Survival Lobby
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

Battledrive Ark Survival Lobby

 

 

Friday

2AM GMT / 10PM EST / 7PM PST

 

 

http://www.veritasga...al-pc-gl-lobby/



----- Ironstate96 Rainbow 6 Siege Lobby
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

Ironstate96 Rainbow 6 Siege Lobby

 

 

Saturday

8PM GMT / 3PM EST / 12PM PST*

 

 

http://http://www.ve...?hl=ironstate96



----- FuzeDzn World of Warships Lobby [PC]
By padrone39

Permalink

Posted Image

 

 

FuzeDzn World of Warships Lobby

 

 

Saturday

9PM GMT / 4PM EST / 1PM PST*

 

 

http://www.veritasga...ps-eu-gl-lobby/



21
January 2017

Celebrating Today


(18) Shrope