Jump to content

Most Liked Content


Last Of Us Multiplayer Event

Posted By TheWayOfTheHook on 09 June 2013 - 07:19 PM

Come join quickevilmatt and myself, in playing the ps3's final blockbuster of this generation.
  • RipleyExile likes this


Dovahkiin: The Old and Bold

Posted By SUPPERP1G on 26 February 2017 - 03:58 AM

Posted Image

 

 

 

Dovahkiin The Old and Bold

 

 

 

 

The Division & Other games

 

 

 

Wednesday

9PM GMT / 4PM EST / 1PM PST


  • dazzort likes this


Eurogamer London

Posted By zazra on 28 August 2014 - 06:31 PM

EGX Eurogamer Londen gaming convention.
  • drametheus likes this


KKGosine301 League of Legends Lobby

Posted By padrone39 on 09 September 2016 - 10:27 PM

Posted Image

 

KKGosine301 League of Legends Lobby

 

Monday

7PM GMT / 2PM EST / 11AM PST*

 

http://www.veritasga...-discussion-pc/


  • dimitrisV likes this


Ubisoft E3 event [LiveStream]

Posted By Lloyd on 10 June 2013 - 12:22 PM

Ubisoft at 6PM EST (3PM pacific/11PM GMT)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=29uRvifupqQ
  • DynamiteTiger likes this


Squad Practices

Posted By Thedappa07 on 06 June 2013 - 12:45 PM

Posted Image


Come along and join us from 8pm GMT if you have BF3 on PS3?


  • RipleyExile likes this